Menu
Home Page

Holiday Calendar 2021/22

UPDATED SCHOOL CALENDAR 2021/22 (updated 11 June 2021)

SPRINGFIELD PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2021/22

 

School Opens 

Last day of term

Number of days

 

 

 

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

34

 

 

 

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

35

 

 

 

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

29

 

 

 

Monday 21 February 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

35

 

 

 

Monday 25 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

24

 

 

 

Monday 13 June 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

32

 

 

(189 school days)

 

 

Teacher Training Days

 

Monday 6 September 2021

 

Monday 20 December 2021

 

Tuesday 21 December 2021

 

Wednesday 27 July 2022

 

Thursday 28 July 2022

 

 

May Bank Holiday

 

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Additional Bank Holiday (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

 

Friday 3 June 2022

 

For the academic year 2021/22 there will be 189 school days, not 190 due to the additional Bank Holiday to celebrate the Platinum Jubilee of Her Majesty the Queen.

At Springfield we care, learn and achieve together

Top