Menu
Home Page

Holiday Calendar 2020/21

SPRINGFIELD PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2020/21

 

Opening dates

Closing dates

Number of days

 

 

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

38

 

 

 

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

34

 

 

 

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

30

 

 

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

25

 

 

 

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

29

 

 

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

34

 

 

(190 school days)

 

 

Teacher Training Days

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Monday 21st December 2020

 

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

 

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

May Bank Holiday

 

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

At Springfield we care, learn and achieve together

Top