Menu
Home Page

Calendar of Meetings 2021/22

GOVERNOR’S MEETING TIMETABLE 2021/22

 

Autumn

 

7th September 2021 – 22nd October 2021

1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Meeting

Date

Governors AGM

Monday 20th September 2021

FAM Committee

Monday 11th October 2021

CSE Committee

Monday 18 October 2021

Full Board of Governors Meeting

Monday 22nd November 2021

FAM Committee

Monday 6th December 2021

 

 

Spring

 

4th January 2022 – 11th February 2022

21st February 2022 – 8th April 2022

 

Meeting

Date

CSE Committee

Monday 17th January 2022

FAM Committee

Monday 31st January 2022

FAM

Monday 7th March 2022

CSE Committee

Monday 14th March 2022

Full Board of Governors Meeting

Monday 21st March 2022

 

 

Summer

25th April 2022 – 27th May 2022

13th June 2022 – 26th July 2022

 

Meeting

Date

CSE Committee

Monday 16th May 2022

FAM Committee

Monday 23 May 2022

Meeting for Chair, Vice Chair, Chair of Committees & Head

 

Full Board of Governors Meeting

Monday 20th June 2022

FAM Committee

Monday 11th July 2022

CSE Committee

Monday 18th July 2022

 

 

CSE – Curriculum, Staffing and Effectiveness Committee at 5.30 p.m.

FAM – Finance and Asset Management Committee at 6.00 p.m.

 

At Springfield we care, learn and achieve together

Top