Menu
Home Page

Calendar of Meetings 2020/21

 

GOVERNOR’S MEETING TIMETABLE 2020/21

 

Autumn Term 

3rd September 2019 – 23rd October 2020

3rd November 2020 – 18th December 2020

 

Meeting

Date

Governors AGM

Monday 21st September 2020

FAM Committee

Monday 5th October 2020

STL SE Committee

Monday 19th October 2020

Full Board of Governors Meeting

Monday 16th November 2020

STL Committee

Monday 30th November 2020

FAM Committee

Monday 7th December 2020

 

 

Spring Term

4th January 2021 – 12th February 2021

22nd February 2020 – 26th March 2021

 

Meeting

Date

STL Committee

Monday 18th January 2021

FAM Committee

Monday 1st February 2021

FAM

Monday 8th March 2021

STL/SE Committee

Monday 15th  March 2020

Full Board of Governors Meeting

Monday 22nd March 2020

 

 

Summer Term 

12th April 2021 – 21st May 2021

7th June 2021 – 22nd July 2021

 

 

Meeting

Date

STL Committee

Monday 10th May 2021

FAM Committee

Monday 17th May 2021

Meeting for Chair, Vice Chair, Chair of Committees & Head

 

Full Board of Governors Meeting

Monday 21st June 2021

FAM Committee

Monday 28th June 2021

STL/SE Committee

Monday 12th July 2021

At Springfield we care, learn and achieve together

Top